All Mighty Whispers UK UA-74496423-1

Déclaration des droits de l’homme et du citoyen | Déclaration universelle

Liens | Termes et conditions | Crédits

Contact us

Nous contacter galerie




Oldies but Goodies

Oldies but goodies Rain Valley People Strum Yoann Exner

All Mighty Whispers are a Norwich based 3 piece. They have released 4 albums on their own label Exmusic Records. "Love Revolution" their first album is noteable in that one of the song "Heaven have me now" was included in the US series "Desire" created by 20th Century Fox. DJs that have played songs from this album include Tom Robinson, Janice Long. The band continue to record in their studio with production from Alick


All Mighty Whispers


New LP worldwide released feb.2018